Welcome to the family!

Torat Eretz Yisrael is not just an idea, it’s a way of life. Contact your local organizer to meet up with like-minded people for learning and tefillah.

If you do not yet have a local contact, please fill out this quick questionnaire.

Jerusalem

jerusalem@machonshilo.org

Joshua Hall

Bet Shemesh

betshemesh@machonshilo.org

Binyamin Lemkin

New York

ny@machonshilo.org

Chaim Ginsberg

Modiin

modiin@machonshilo.org

Yirmi Ben Zeev

Bik’at haYarden

yericho@machonshilo.org

Yerachmiel Ben Tzvi

New Jersey

nj@machonshilo.org

Ephraim Ayal

NW Israel

nwisrael@machonshilo.org

Joshua Freedman

Givat Shmuel

givatshmuel@machonshilo.org

Ariel Schwartz

Los Angeles

losangeles@machonshilo.org

Yisrael Gauthier

Shomron

shomron@machonshilo.org

Baruch Kogan

Kochav Ya’akov

kokhavyaakov@machonshilo.org

Rav Avi Grossman

Antwerp

antwerp@machonshilo.org

Avraham De Wolff

The Golan

golan@machonshilo.org

Natan Zipper

Contact us

General enquiries

office@machonshilo.org

HaRav Bar Hayim

harav@machonshilo.org

Scroll to Top